Contact Us

To contact us at our office in Canada please see our address below.

65 Queen Street West
Suite 1505
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2M5
Canada
Tel: (416) 506-1800
Fax: (416) 506-1305

By e-mail: karas@karas.ca

For our affiliated international immigration law firms, please contact the members of VISALAW International listed below.

United States of America:

Siskind Susser
1028 Oak Haven Road
Memphis, TN 38119
USA
Tel: 800-343-4890
Fax: 901-273-8770
Attention: Gregory Siskind
Email: gsiskind@visalaw.com
www.visalaw.com

United Kingdom:

Gross & Co.
Solicitors
83 / 84 Guildhall Street
Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk
IP33 1PR
United Kingdom
Tel: 44-1284 763 333
Fax: 44-1284 762 207
Attention: Graeme D. Kirk
Email: gdk@gross.co.uk
www.gross.co.uk

Germany:

Mьtze Korsch
Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
ErftstraЯe 19a
50672 Cologne
Germany
Tel: +49(0)221-50 00 35
Fax: +49(0)221-50 00 36
Attention: Guenther Mavers
Email: maevers@mkrg.com
www.mkrg.com

Italy:

Monaco E Associati
Via A. Bertoloni, 19
00197 Roma
Italy
Tel: 39-06-806-933-60
Fax: 39-06-806-933-61
Attention: Corrado Scivoletto
Email: c.scivoletto@monacoeassociati.com
www.monacoeassociati.com

Belgium:

Verhaegen Walravens
Chausse de Boondael, 6/7
1050 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 640 96 97
Fax: +32 2 648 08 09
Attention: Henry Hatchez
Email: hhachez@verwal.net
www.verwal.net

Switzerland:

Bьrgi Nдgeli
Rechtsanwalte
Grossmьnsterplatz 9
CH 8001 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel: 41 44 268 40 50
Fax: 41 44 268 4055
Attention: Dr. Caterina Nдgeli
Email: info@bnlawyers.ch
www.bnlawyers.ch

Spain:

Marla Bojorge Law Offices
Ave. Cortes Valencianas 58, 5th floor
46015 Valencia, EspaƱa (Spain)
Tel: +34 96 045 1676
Fax: +34 96 045 1601
Direct Fax: +34 96 112 5927
Attention: Marla Bojorge
Email: marla@icav.es
www.visalawspain.com

Australia:

Diamond Conway LawyersLevel 7, John Hunter Bldg.
9 Hunter Street
Sydney, New South Wales 2000 Australia

Telephone: 61 2 9223 4500

Fax: 61 2 9223 4511

Attention: Arnold Conyer

Email: arnoldc@diamondconway.com.au
www.diamondconway.com.au

South Africa:

Eisenberg and Associates
P.O. Box 2300
Cape Town 8000
Republic of South Africa
Tel: +27 21 421-7003
Fax: +27 21 421-7039
Attention: Gary Eisenberg
Email: gary@migratesa.com
www.migratesa.com

Brazil:

EMDOC
Rua Luis Coelho, 308, 7th floor
01309-000 Soo Paulo - SP - Brazil
Tel: 55 11 3405 7803 / 55 11 3405 7816

Fax: 55-11-3405 7868
Attention Carolina Garutti / Rene Ramos

Email: carolina.garutti@emdoc.com ; rene.ramos@emdoc.com
www.emdoc.com

Argentina:

RATTAGAN, MACCHIAVELO, AROCENA Y PENA ROBIROSA
Avenida de Mayo 701, piso 18

C1084AAC Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel: (5411) 4010-5000
Attention: Roberto Bauza

Email: rpb@rmlex.com
www.emlex.com

Japan:

ILS Shimoda Office
Brocade Building 4F, 1-4-8 Kanda Nishiki-cho,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0054
Japan
Tel: 03-3291-5562
Fax: 03-3291-5564
Attention: Yoshio Shimoda
Email: shimoda@ils-co.jp
www.ils-co.jp